{}

Because no rennet is used in this cheese (paneer), it may be eaten by lacto-vegetarians, more specifically Indian Hindus who are not allowed to eat cattle due to their religion.

component image
component image

Allergens and dietary requirements

  • Cow's milk
  • Gluten
  • Lactose
  • Vegetarian

Ingredients

2
l
milk
0.33
piece
lemon juice
2
tbsp
flour
2
tbsp
oil
Recipe for:200 g

Scale recipe

component image